Committee Members

Season 2021/2022

President: John McKervey

Vice President: Matt Corbett

Secretary: Claire Webber

Treasurer: Erin Hurst & Mark Hurst

Registrar: Renae Dixon

Competition Manager: Stephen Gardiner

Uniforms Officer: Natalie Djuric

Equipment Officer: Shane Hinchliffe

Grounds Officer: –

Canteen Manager: Holly Murphy

Championships Officer: Jon Mills

Results & Records Officer: Bronwyn Jackson

Publicity Officer: Shannon McKervey

Coaching Coordinator: Marty Gauci

Officer for Child Protection & Grievances: Karen Ali

NSW Public Officer: Liz Ayres

General Committee Members: Rachel Kitching, Erica Rawlinson

New season 2021/2022

Look out for updates and competition dates for our new 2021/2022 season

Accessing Results

Use Results HQ to access your athlete's results. Log in using your registration email

Club Coaching

During the competition season, club coaching is available free on Tuesday nights for registered Glenbrook LAC athletes


Registration is not yet open for the up and coming 2021/2022 season. We are awaiting advice given the current restrictions.